Questions?  

316-689-0202 

Reviews

Lori B.  (10/23/17)  Dr. Olson and his staff are prompt, attentive, friendly, professional and reliable. I hope they stay in business fur-ever!

Anon (10/20/17)    You all are the best. Thanks!

Michelle M.  (10/9/17)   The care is always amazing! The entire staff care about my dog and realize he is a family member. They also care about me.

Sara L.  (10/1/17)    Milly was well taken care of ! Thank you !

Anon. (9/28/17)     We felt very welcome. Everyone was so friendly and caring!

Anon. (9/15/17)      I love my fur baby and I want the best for him which is Village Animal Hospital  

Lori and Kelly B. (8/29/17)    VAH (Dr. Olson and his staff) are friendly, professional, and they care about our pets and us. Service has always been great and we feel lucky we can count on them for all our dogs needs.

Beth L.  (8/12/17)  Village Animal Hospital is like a home town veterinary clinic. The care my animals receive is exceptional. Dr Olson, and staff are like family go above and beyond when it comes to animal care and customer service. Thank you for all you do!!

Kelly N.  (8/11/17)  Love this veterinarian ... Chuck is great as is his office staff. Have been pleased for over 15 years. Highly recommend.

Joey C. (8/8/17)   Amazing people. Professional. Extremely friendly. Courteous and knowledgeable. Willing to spend extra time answering questions. The prices are reflected in the service and one on one interaction with Dr. Olson. Awesome boutique high quality facility.

Jean R. (7/20/17)     Wonderful people!!!  Very kind and patient vet. Made my puppy and I feel well taken care of.

Ellen A. (7/17/17)    Very caring and knowledgeable staff

Anon.  (7/15/17)   Sarah took care of us with ease and a smile.

Anon.  (7/14/17)   We have always received excellent care for our pets

Anon.  (7/13/17)  Always caring and take the time to answer all my questions!

Anon. (7.13.17)    I feel that our dog is genuinely loved and cared for by everyone at village animal hospital - he gets lots of TLC there!

Anan. (7/10/17)     I always enjoy going to see Dr. Olson. He takes time to discuss treatment issues and answer questions and has a very pleasant staff.

Anon.  (6/16/17)   I just Love the staff and the personal attention and knowledge that the staff provides. Feels like I'm taking my pet to family.

Rhonda W.  (6/5/17)  Dr Chuck is amazing. They are all so helpful and truly have our pet's health their number one priority.

Elizabeth B.  (6/2/17)    Good follow up.Always courteous, helpful.

Kathy L. (5/25/17)  I have developed a trust with the staff. They are good with my pets and they treat me nicely when I take my pets in for a checkup. They are tops!

Anon. (5/22/17)   I'm always greeted with a smile, just overall the BEST place I have ever been and my dog never is hesitant

Jayne D. (5/20/17)  Because in my heart I need to know I've done the best I can for my pet. As humans we like to   go to the best doctors and I feel the same way about my pets. Thanks Dr. Chuck

Bev M.  (5/18/17)   Excellent and very caring.

Andela W. (5/17/17)    Expertise speaks for itself in quality care.

Jayne D. (5/4/2017)  My dogs walk right in to see Dr. Chuck. When your dogs don't mind going to the "doctor" it makes life easier. Thank you Dr. Chuck for loving my "fur babies" as I do!

Michelle M.  (5/3/2017)  Everyone is so nice and caring about Sampson. They understand pets are family members too.

Malaika B.  (4/24/17)  I was referred to Village Animal Hospital by a co-worker and it was one of the best referrals I've ever received. Dr. Olson and staff are very professional and the service we've received is unmatched.

Jayne D.  (4/20/17)   Because Dr. Chuck is so kind to my animals. I know they will be treated with love, which is very important to me. I Love Village Animal Hospital!

Lynn S. (4.10.2017)   It's the best place in town, we won't go anywhere else!

Kelly N.  (4/3/17)  Great care, knowledgeable and friendly ... Always! Highly recommend Village Animal Hospital, Chuck Olson and his staff!

Kate B.  (3/27/17)    Maya and Sherbert love the care we get here!

Beverly M. (3/27/17)   Everyone is very friendly, knowledgable and treats my dog like he is very important! I like the fact that doctor is there everyday(except Sunday) and always available. Makes a big difference. We are very happy with Village Animal and Dr Olson.

Kathy L. (2/20/17)   I rank Village Animal Hospital high because the staff is knowledgeable and up to date on all of the new technology and research. This gives me a feeling of trust . I can trust that my animals will have the very best care.

Susan H.  (2/20/17)   You are a great doctor and good with our dogs.

Kathyt L.  (1/13/17)    The staff is great at interacting with the pets and the owners. They are skilled in taking care of anxious pets and they know how to put them at ease. I trust Dr. Olson. He is good at calling me with test results and explaining what they mean.

Anon.  (1/11/17)  I always feel you really care . You always follow up on a visit and your staff is loving.

Mark H. (1/5/17)    Best in town. By the way, Gizmo was back to normal 4 hrs after taking his first pill.

Carolyn C. (1/3/2017)   Very kind, personal and compassionate care is always given to our dog and to our family members too.

Kathy L. (12/22/2016)   Dr. Olson has compassion toward our pets. He is also very nice to us in teaching us how to care for our pets. We feel that we can trust his judgment when looking after our cats. Sarah and Dawn are really nice to us.

Stevi W. (12/15/2016)   I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with Luna and Sulley's health!

Tania L.  (12/8/2916)   You guys are the best especially with helping me get my cat Athena ready for moving overseas.

Kathy L. (12/7/2016)   I have been very pleased with the high level of compassionate care given to my cats.

Anon.   (11/23/16)   Great care for my dog, vet thoroughly explained all of my questions, even if unrelated to the visit.

Katie L.  (11/21/2016)  I am grateful for discovering Dr. Olson’s Village Animal Hospital where I feel so welcome. Dr. Olson, Dawn and Sarah provide compassionate care to the pets and the clients. I am thankful for the excellent care. They have a great team!

Kim D.  (11/19/16)  ~~Dr Olsen is so kind and attentive to our dog. He's very thorough. And all the office staff are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Our pet is in good hands.

Beth O.   (11/19/16)  Dr. Chuck is the most caring vet! He and the staff are the best!

Tracy R. (11/17/2016)  As always, all of you took excellent care of Luci and us!  It is stressful for all involved now that she has lost her sight, but you are always so  accommodating, professional, and caring. Thank you!!!!!

Pam H.  (11/14/2016)  Awesome as usual!

Anon.  (11/14/2016)  Love taking my pets to Village Animal Hospital! Dr. Olson and staff are always wonderful

Linda H. (10/9/2016)   We always recommend Dr Olson and Village Animal Hospital....never been anywhere better. They are amazingly kind and thorough!

Valecia R.  (10/3/2016)   Dr. Olson knows his "stuff". He explains the situation so that we can understand it! I'm so glad that our sister, Felicia McLemore, referred us to Dr.Olson.He is the best

Cathy R.  (11/1/2016)   We've been bringing our cats to Village Animal Hospital since the early 1990s. Everyone at Village understands that our pets are members of our family and treats each of them with that kind of care and concern.

Marla C.  (10/24/2016)   Cares about my dog. Understand the level of care I want for my dog.

Horace S.  (10/21/2016)  You folks are good at what you do-- and besides, we like you.

Jennifer O'C. (10/19/2016)    I LOVE Village Animal Hospital. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. I'm able to get in quickly when needed (sometimes the same day). Also, Dr. Olson always takes time to explain what he's doing and answer any questions I have. They are fabulous!

Beth B. (10/18/2016)   I just love Village Animal hospital!  We came in for an annual checkup today.  The two kids who couldn't come with   me were so disappointed.  The one who did get to come was thrilled! Such good people who really know their stuff!

ANON. (10/14/2016) ......kind, smart, caring .,awesome

Kate B. (10/1/2016)  Dr. Olson and Sarah are the best

Anon (9/6/2016)  Dr Chuck and staff are exceptional!

Von B. (8/29/2016)  Great staff and doctor. My precious babies are in great hands.

Mark E. (9/2016)   Everyone was very nice. Dr. Olson was very helpful and took the time to speak to me about my dogs health. He shared his concerns but spoke to me in a helpful way

Anon. (8/8/2016)   Professional and compassionate, personal care for our dog and for our family!

Anon. (8/6/2016)   The best Vet Clinic! Recommend Highly!!

Karen W. (7/23/2016) Always pleased when we visit.

Julia F.  (7/9/2016)   The ladies on the staff are always helpful and Dr. Chuck is always awesome, caring and has a great sense of humor with my "wildcats".

Maria K. (7/8/2016)  Everyone in the office is very friendly, kind & welcoming!

Beth B.  (7/7/2016) Tell us why: Dr. Olson and Sarah are always so friendly and helpful. I have and will continue to recommend Village Animal Hospital to all my family and friends!
 
Amanda A. (7/5/2016)  Always willing to answer my questions. Dr Olson and his staff show so much love and compassion for our dogs. You can tell they really do care!

Bryan and Susan F.  (6/15/2016)  Dr. Olson, Dawn, and Sarah are the BEST! Knowledgeable, Courteous, and very pet friendly. Susan and I have been clients with all our pets both dogs and cats for over ten years. We would not go anywhere else!

Anon. (6/14/2016)   Dr. Olson is the most caring and compassionate vet I've ever met!!

Sally A.  (6/9/2016)   I know and appreciate the staff and Dr. Olson. Very professional but very friendly! They care about your pet and understand they are "family" to their owners!

Meredith B.  (6/6/2016)  We have tremendous confidence having Dr. Olson as our vet, he has always gone far and above what he needs to when we have had a very sick cat.....

Susan G. (6/3/2016)  We enjoyed our visit with Dr. Olson and he was very helpful. We will be back!

Anon. (5/10/2016)    Compassion, ,knowledge, ,action, ,best Dr. I have ever known. 

Anon. (5/5/2016)  Easy access, friendly, prompt, and a K-Stater.

Cathy R. (4/21/2016)   We have always gotten excellent care for all our pets at Village Animal Hospital, and really appreciate Dr. Olson and his staff for their willingness to do whatever it takes to accommodate the best interests of every animal in their care.

Anon. (4/11/2016)  Always receive A-one service and care

Michelle S. (4/9/2016)   Our dog Max has been getting such great care from Dr. Olsen and his staff. Thanks for everything you do!!!!

Kimberly L. (3/2/2016) Great Vet!  I went to Dr. Olsen for a second opinion on my dog.  My previous vet said amputation was the only option.  Dr. Olsen said it was not necessary and talked to me about several other options.  He spent lots of time with me, was patient, answered all my questions, and was very caring and compassionate with my dog. And his staff has great customer service.  I will not be taking my pets anywhere else!  

Anon (2/28/2016)  We've had our pets cared for by Dr. Olson for many years and have been very pleased with the consistent, exceptional care he provides. His staff is always courteous and professional!

Anon (2/15/2016)  My dog loves going here and so do I! I've never had a bad experience with any of the staff, and the care my dog receives is always effective.

John & PJ P. (2/7/2016)  Because of the Love and Incredible Knowledge of Dr. Chuck Olson, D.V.M. Maximus & Kashi ARE our Babies and a True Gift from GOD. Doc and his Awesome Staff know this about my wife PJ and I, they are Always SO Loving & Caring. God Bless, John & PJ

Anon (1/14/2016)  ~~I came for a second opinion on my dog and received more information in 10 minutes with Dr Olsen than I had in several visits with my other vet. Everyone was caring and friendly. I will be staying with Village Animal Hospital

Anon (1/14/2016)   I had lots of questions and the entire staff was wonderful at helping answer them

Amanda A. (1/4/2016)   Dr. Olson and his staff are great with our animals. They are knowledgeable and compassionate about their work and you can tell they genuinely care about animals!!

Chris G:  (12/6/2015)  Amazing staff and doctor.

Anon:  (11/29/2015)  Excellent professional services from people who care about all animals

Jen S: - (1-/25/2015)  You treated my pet like I would, not just like another patient. I felt you genuinely cared for my pet. Thanks

Anon:  - (9/14/2015) This is my third dog that has been under the care of Doctor Olson and Village Animal Hospital. They are all very compassionate and caring. Will never change vets. Love them!!

Mary A. -(4/2/2015)  Josie is always provided with outstanding and compassionate veterinarian care. She enjoys all the attention and I feel that all is being done to safeguard my beloved pets health.

Lindsey A. - "Dr. Olson and his staff take service to the next level! We adopted a new dog, and our resident dog was having such a hard time adjusting. I was at the end of my rope, riddled with stress and anxiety. She needed a check up anyway, so I called and they fit us in within the hour. Dr. Olson and Dawn spent over an hour with me and my resident dog, patiently listened to me as I poured my heart out, and talked me through everything! He even showed me videos and gave me literature to make sure I understood and was comfortable with all the information. By the time our visit was finished, my anxiety had disappeared. I have never received the level of service that I experienced with Dr. Olson and his staff. My resident dog is doing much better thanks to the advice of Dr. Olson and Dawn. The staff at Village Animal Hospital truly and genuinely care about pets and their people. This was our first visit and I wish I would have switched a long time ago. I will never take my dogs anywhere else!"

Tracey R. - "We have taken our pet to Dr. Olson since she was a puppy. She is now 8 years old. We absolutely LOVE Sarah, Dawn and Dr. Olson. From first contact with an initial phone call, to the office visit and follow up, they are amazing! They know how important our pet is to us and that she is a member of our family. They treat her like a family member of their own and cater to us (as much as they do her!!) They are kind, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable. We would never consider taking our pet to anyone else! We love them."

Amy C. - "We have taken multiple family pets, for several years, to Dr. Olson and his staff at Village Animal Hospital. We are completely happy with the care they have provided. Dr. Olson and his staff really care about your pet. When our pet has undergone surgery or testing, Dr. Olson always calls to provide a personal update. The office is very easy to schedule an appointment with and the staff are all very caring and friendly. I highly recommend Village Animal Hospital for your pets!"

Cindy B. - Dr. Olson and his staff have always been very helpful and friendly!  They are gentle and caring to our beagle, Gabby.  Also, Dr. Olson has a fun sense of humor, which we love!  I would highly recommend Village Animal Hospital as a terrific ...Dr. Olson and his staff have always been very helpful and friendly!  They are gentle and caring to our beagle, Gabby.  Also, Dr. Olson has a fun sense of humor, which we love!  I would highly recommend Village Animal Hospital as a terrific place to take your pets for their veterinary needs!

Jeff B. - Great Staff. They treat their Pet and Human customers with a lot of respect. Dr. Olson takes great care of your pets.

Tonya A. - I love everyone here at VAH!!!! Dr.Olson is the best Vet EVER! Will never switch vets. Dawn and Sara are amazing as well. Lovely place.

Shelly H. - We have been going to Dr. Olson since they opened. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and wonderful. Recently our dog Lucky had a cantaloupe size mass on his abdomin and had lost a lot of blood. When we saw how bad Lucky looked I immediately called the office and left a message, since they were not open yet, and then headed to their office. When we got there Dr. Olson immediately got Lucky ready for surgery. Thanks to Dawn and her dog Scout, Lucky received a blood transfusion and Dr. Olson performed the surgery. As soon as he was done he called with the news that Lucky was doing well. I have reccomended Village Animal Hospital to friends and family and will continue to take Lucky and any other pets we may have to Dr. Olson and his staff.

Karla S. -  I love Village Animal Hospital, Dr Olsen and his staff.  He takes care of all of my pets and he is very warm and kind.  I would recommend Village Animal Hospital to everyone.  If you want the best care for your pet, please take them to ...I love Village Animal Hospital, Dr Olsen and his staff.  He takes care of all of my pets and he is very warm and kind.  I would recommend Village Animal Hospital to everyone.  If you want the best care for your pet, please take them to Village Animal Hospital.  Dr Olsen is the kindess and the most knowledgeable veterinarian I have ever been to.  Thank you Dr Olsen for everything.

Cody B. -  Dr. Olson and his staff are fabulous. He stays up to date on the latest research and offers cold laser treatment, which I've found to be very helpful for arthritis and tendonitis. The staff go above and beyond to provide great care. Dr. ...Dr. Olson and his staff are fabulous. He stays up to date on the latest research and offers cold laser treatment, which I've found to be very helpful for arthritis and tendonitis. The staff go above and beyond to provide great care. Dr. Olson has been my dogs' vet for close to 20 years now. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sarah H.  -  Amazing personal service and special care for our dogs over many years! Dr. Olson and his staff are one of a kind. We're thankful for VAH!

Jeannie H. - Village Animal Hospital is the best! I love their staff; as they always make me feel like they have all day to take care of my animals. Dr. Olson is knowledgeable, educates me about the care for my animals, and is kind and gentle with my pets. They are open at convenient times which accommodate my ever changing schedule. I have also received personal phone calls to check on the status of my pets. I highly recommend his clinic. 

Tiffany S. -  I love taking Dwight to Village animal hospital. The staff is always nice and Dr.Olson really cares about my pet. Hes very reassuring to Dwight even though he is scared at times to be there.

Joyce L. -  We have taken our cats and dog to Dr. Olson, always receiving friendly care, professional advice, and follow-ups that help us know how important our pet family members are! Thank you so much for your friendly care, and that we can always ...We have taken our cats and dog to Dr. Olson, always receiving friendly care, professional advice, and follow-ups that help us know how important our pet family members are! Thank you so much for your friendly care, and that we can always trust the care given to our pets over the years.

Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Olson is warm and friendly as well as very competent.

Robert G.  (3/18/2015)

As always, my recent appointment to discuss Jenny's emerging arthritis was caring and informative. A thorough exam, plenty of information about the condition and the treatment options and progression were provided. Thanks to Dr. Olson and the staff!

Paul B.  (3/15/2015)

Our dog Rebel has a possible knee ligament injury and Dr. Olson gave Rebel a thorough examination and explained all options in very good detail. We are always comfortable bringing our dogs to Village Animal Hospital.

Cindy K.  (3/11/2015)

thanks for being so great, dr chuck. You and dawn are the best!

Russ E.  (3/7/2015)

We've received great care for our dog and cat over the past ten years. Knowledgable and caring staff!

Sue P.  (3/4/2015)

It is always a pleasure to know my animals are well taken care of.

Heather A.  (2/28/2015)

I Love everything about this clinic. Never a bad experience. My pets love the staff an are always well taken care of.

Cody B.  (2/28/2015)

Best bet clinic in town!

Tracy R.  (2/24/2015)

We LOVE Dr. Olson, Sarah, and Dawn. They know how much we love our furry "baby" and cater to us as much as they do her. They have been our animal hospital for eight years and we would never dream of taking her elsewhere! From the friendliness when they answer the phone, to the care they show the animals (and their owners), to the return phone calls made when you have questions, they are first class all the way! They are incredibly patient, caring, and professional. We highly recommend them!

Lori B.  (2/21/2015)

As always, the people were friendly and helpful. Very busy day, but we were treated in a timely fashion and all our questions were answered. Excellent care and people.

Tonya A.  (2/20/2015)

Favorite Vet I've ever been to! Wonderful care provided to your pets!

Joyce L.  (2/19/2015)

Our visit is always somewhat stressful because Sammy, our dog, doesn't like the experience, but we are always met in a friendly manner, and everything is taken care of professionally, and with care. I always appreciate the care here.

Janet G.  (2/18/2014)

I began utilizing the VAH in 2020 when I adopted a very sick wire fox terrier with heart worm and a number of other serious issues. Dr Olson and his staff are always diligent with her care and preventative care as well. The clinic is impeccably clean, centrally located with hours that meet most any schedule. Highly recommend this clinic.

Janet G.  (2/18/2015 cont.))

Treated my fox terrier Foxy for annual shots and general check up. Dr Olson and his staff are always attentive, timely and take good care of my fur baby.

Regan C.  (1/26/2015)

My girls love Dr Olson, Dawn and Sarah. They get excited to see them! Never a bad experience no matter what is being done!

Kelly B.  (1/8/2015)

Supplies are reasonable and healthy. All members of VAH are friendly, kind, professional and make you feel like family. I trust them with my pets, completely.

James S. -

The staff at Village Animal Hospital is professional and caring. They are always available to answer any concerns about our pet, Sam. Dr. Olson always performs a through examination of our pet and takes the time to answer our questions. . We are in the best hands with Village Animal Hospital.

Terry C. -

I always find my pets receive extensive treatment and we have enough time to ask any questions we have.

Carolyn W. -

Always a nice experience! Friendly and polite as well as thorough. Even Zeus likes going there!

Mary A.  (12/1/2014)

Dr. Colson and his staff are outstanding!! Could not have found a better veterinary clinic for my beloved Josie.

Ophelia T.

I was very satisfied with the service my dog gus received at village animal hospital. Dr. Olsen and his staff from front to the back are very friendly, kind,caring and helpful. Dr. Olsen explains the problem & procedures to be used, in detail. He never seems to be in a rush. He patiently answers all questions and concerns you may have. He follows up by telephone to make sure all is going well. Gus loves Dr. olsen and his staff, I guess because they give him such loving attention.(sm). Everyone at VAH are always ready to do extra to help in any way.

-

Lourie L. -

We love the staff! Dr. Olsen is great with Gizmo and my kids! We know that we are getting the best care for our new puppy!

Dana M. -

Good experience for me and Maggie. It appeared that Maggie was comfortable during her visit and Dr. Olson and staff showed care for her.

Michael S. -

I found blood in my 10-yr-old lab's urine on a Sunday morning. I dropped off a sample for testing Monday afternoon, and the next day, we had a treatment plan and medications. We started the regimen on Wednesday. Dr. Olson is great!

Anon. -

Dr. Olson and his staff are EXCELLENT. My dog is always greeted with loving hugs and kind words. We receive outstanding pet care from Dr Olson and I highly recommend him!

Kambra G. -

Dr. Olson knows my family, kids and pets. He and his staff show the love and respect for our pets we think they deserve. Dr. Olson is now family.

Aimee G.  (11/9/2014)

Thank you Dr Olson for taking such good care of our kitty Elbie (aka LBK or Little Black Kitten). She can be a handful, but you always handle it like a pro.

Brian F.  (10 /  /2014)

As always the team at Village Animal Hospital, LLC is AWESOME!!! Susan and I would not take our beloved Coody and Storkins anywhere else!!! The dedication and devotion that Doc.Olson, Dawn and Sarah just pours forth into the kindness and caring work that is much needed at the hospital. We will always recommend your facility to our friends and family. Thanks, Bryan & Susan Fairchild.

Lori B.  (10/  /2014)

Wonderful. Got our pet right in and took good care in thoroughly examining her infection. Staff and Dr. Olson were professional and friendly. So lucky to have them care for our pets.

Blair G.  ()

As usual Dr. Chuck was as friendly and gentle as ever. The only vet my dog doesn't hate going to.

Lisa S.  (10 13/2014)

Always attentive, knowledgable, and caring. Thank you so much for 18 years of excellent care for our pets.

PJ P.  (10/11/2014)

As always AWESOME!! Dr. Olson and the staff at Village Animal Hospital is THE ONLY Animal Hospital that I put my TRUST in for the lives of our two ornery furry Kids!!! When I was a young boy growing up in A alcoholic home in South Boston it was a Tri Colored collie my Dog and Best Friend SMOKEY that I TRUELY Believe saved my life, and taught me about Unconditional Love. Thanks to all of you for the CARE and LOVE that you Always give Kashi and Maximus And yes we will be bringing in little Kashi. This will be interesting first time she will be seeing Doc, well the second time really. First time was when we brought her in for checkup after THE ANGELS put her in our path in a very bad part of town. Many Blessings, The Parker's

Marianne O.  (10/8/2014)

VAH,LLC is a wonderful place to bring your animals. My pets and I are treated like old friends when we arrive and Dr Olson and staff give them exceptional care. It's like we are one big family!!!

Mary A. (9/29/2014)

Dr. Olson and his staff provided outstanding and caring service for my Josie. Josie was recently adopted from the humane society and needed immediate care to ensure quality of life. She is well on the road to good health and a long life--THANK YOU!!!

Pam H.  (9/8/2014)

What a fantastic staff. Thank you Sarah, Dawn, and Dr. for all your great help and work.

Heather H.  (9/5/2014)

Always have a great experience. Dr Olson and the rest of the staff are so friendly and take very good care of my fur baby.

Michael S.  (9/5/2014)

A great experience! Dr. Olson really took the time to evaluate my lab's health and understand how she fits into our family. He was very engaging and you could tell he really cares and wants to provide the best care he possibly can. We will definitely be back!

Joe S.  (8/22/2014)

Our dogs have been coming to Village Animal Hospital for 11 years. We have had great care for all this time. Dr. Olson provides great health care without trying to sell you everything. He tells you the options, gives his opinion and you decide what to do. Dr. Olson and staff have been a constant source of care and support for 11 years.

John P.  (8/17/2014)

There is NOT a better Veterinary clinic in the city!! My wife PJ and I have ALWAYS LOVED our Pets as Family... The Love and Joy they bring to our lives is unmeasurable and Unconditional. Dr. Olsen has been our Doctor for years and we would not trust Maximus or Kashi to any other Doctor... DOC and his Wonderful staff are a true Blessing from God. Thank You always and God Bless you all. John, PJ, Maximus, and Kashi Parker

Rocky S.  (8/8/2014)

We have been using Dr Olson for many years. He and his staff are friendly and always ready to help when and where they can to take care of our pet concerns. Thank you for all you do.

Aimee G.  (8/2/2014)

Thanks for always taking such good care of all our family members. Good vets care for our pets--great vets care for our pets while educating us, advising us, and understanding how much we love our pets. Thanks to out to Dr Olson, Sarah, Dawn, and all the crew for being a great veterinarian hospital!

Anon.  (7/30/2014)

Just moved to the area and needed to find a vet for my dog. I chose Village Animal Hospital because it was a short drive from our house and they were rated the highest on google maps near by vets. I was not disappointed! All of the employees were extremely friendly and helpful! We moved from out of state so there were some vaccinations that my dog needed that she didn't before. They answered all questions and seemed to love their jobs! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vet for their dog or cat! They also do boarding but we have not used them for that yet but I am sure your pet is in great hands! Zero complaints only compliments!

Regan C.  (7/26/2014)

My dogs LOVE the staff and get so excited when the see where I pull up!

Brian F.  (7/21/2014)

The staff at Village Animal Hospital is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and respectful. Overall very ethical and fairly priced. My wife and I have been loyal clients for fifteen years. Bryan and Susan Fairchild

Erin L.  (7/19/2014)

My experience was amazing! The entire staff was extremely helpful and I loved that you could see that they really are concerned for my dogs health! The genuinely care about what you say.

Lisa S.  (4/5/2014)

We are always welcomed with a friendly greeting and care and concern for our ever changing menagerie. Whether large or small, canine or feline, ill or well, pets and owners are assured of knowledge, wisdom and kindness. Thanks so much.

Deanne S.  (6/26/2014)

Dr, Olson and staff does an outstanding job of taking care of our pet, Sam.

Ronda W.  (6/16/2014)

I had another great experience. Our dog had her teeth and ears cleaned. She had a "spa" day. Thanks to Dr. Chuck, Dawn and Sarah.

Pam H.  (6/11/2014)

I love taking my pets to Village Animal Hospital. Dr. Olson, Sarah & Dawn are awesome & make me fell like my pets are their only patients. Very complete exams & they explain all issues.

Teri M.  (5/8/2014)

Dr. Olsen and Dawn at Village Animal Hospital are wonderful. We are new to town and it was a priority to find a caring doctor for our two labradoodles. We were referred to Village Animal Hospital by a friend of ours who had lived in Wichita for many years. What a relief it was to find them! Dr. Olsen and Dawn treated our furry guys just as we do, like family! They gave loving care and provided helpful information for other canine related services. We have found our "family" veterinarian! Teri.

Anon. -  (5/8/2014)

We just moved here and had a great experience. Dr. Olsen and his staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant to be around. thank you

Julie F.  (5/4/2014)

Dr. Olson and his staff give excellent care to both our dog and cat. They make sure they stay happy and healthy and are always glad to to give a written estimate before a dental cleaning or other procedure so I always know what to expect. Dr. Olson took care of our beloved Maxwell through a rare illness and then end of life care. I couldn't have asked for a more caring team of professionals. The extended Thursday hours and Saturday morning appointments make scheduling easy. I highly recommend Village Animal Hospital!

 
Marcia A.  (4/24/2014)

Dr. Olson and the staff at Village Animal Hospital have been wonderful to me and my pets. They have seen me through 5 dogs and have understood the individual needs of each animal--as well as understanding this pet guardian (not always an easy task). The good doctor has referred me to specialists when there was a need and has gone out of his way to respond to my emergencies. This is very personalized care. Marcia Allen

Janet G.  (4/21/2014)

Amazing, caring,patient medical group. Saved my rescue puppy from heart worm and is wonderful on follow up visits. Couldn't meet a more dedicated group for your pet care.

Lisa S.  (4/21/2014)

Dr Olson and his staff are knowledgable, kind, caring and compassionate. For 18 years, our pets have received the ultimate in pet care in both good and bad health. You couldn't ask for more.

Tracy R.  (4/11/2014)

We LOVE Dr. Olson, Sarah and Dawn! They treat Luci like the member of our family that she is! They are so patient and kind with us as well. They know how much Luci means to our family and they are sensitive to that. They are very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I like that Dr. Olson is so accessible and is willing to speak to us on the phone if we have concerns. That is a very appreciated service! We would never go anyplace else. We LOVE them!!

Cathy R.  (4/9/2014)

Dr. Olson and his staff are skilled, experienced, professional, and -- most importantly -- compassionate in everything they do. I have had cats as pets all my life and have never had a better veteranarian and clinic! Dr. Olson is dedicated and tenacious in making correct diagnoses and determining the best possible treatment for any illness or injury. Everyone at VAH understands and respects the fact that pets are family members, and treats all animals and their people with kindness and dignity. As long as we are in Wichita, we will never take our pets to any other vet.

Blair G.  (5/13/2014)

Dr. Olson is great with my pup. It was a battle to get her to our last vet, but she doesn't fight visiting Dr. Olson and his staff at all.